Latest Products http://www.ssbcorpindia.co.in Latest Products Mon, 17 Jun 2019 10:55:44 +0530 en-us http://www.ssbcorpindia.co.in LED Street Light http://www.ssbcorpindia.co.in/led-street-light.htm http://www.ssbcorpindia.co.in/led-street-light.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LED Panel Light http://www.ssbcorpindia.co.in/led-panel-light.htm http://www.ssbcorpindia.co.in/led-panel-light.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 AC LED Street Light http://www.ssbcorpindia.co.in/ac-led-street-light.htm http://www.ssbcorpindia.co.in/ac-led-street-light.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Combing the science of light and a historical knowledge of street fixturees, we have developed groundbreaking street lighting solutions that are changing the way we light our lanes.Glow world LED street lights products offer a wide selection of lighting fixtures, styles, and advanced optical designs with photometric options to meet the needs for new construction and renovation projects of residential streets, city streets and public squares, major highways Et expressways, bridges, and interchanges. Cool White Street Light http://www.ssbcorpindia.co.in/cool-white-street-light.htm http://www.ssbcorpindia.co.in/cool-white-street-light.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CFL Street Light http://www.ssbcorpindia.co.in/cfl-street-light.htm http://www.ssbcorpindia.co.in/cfl-street-light.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Water Proof LED Street Light http://www.ssbcorpindia.co.in/water-proof-led-street-light.htm http://www.ssbcorpindia.co.in/water-proof-led-street-light.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LED Ceiling Light http://www.ssbcorpindia.co.in/led-ceiling-light.htm http://www.ssbcorpindia.co.in/led-ceiling-light.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LED Flat Panel Light http://www.ssbcorpindia.co.in/led-flat-panel-light.htm http://www.ssbcorpindia.co.in/led-flat-panel-light.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LED Flood Light http://www.ssbcorpindia.co.in/led-flood-light.htm http://www.ssbcorpindia.co.in/led-flood-light.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our commitment to high quality, impressive performance and product longevity is what drives us as leaders, innovators and solution providers in the LED lighting industry LED Square Panel Light http://www.ssbcorpindia.co.in/led-square-panel-light.htm http://www.ssbcorpindia.co.in/led-square-panel-light.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LED Round Panel Light http://www.ssbcorpindia.co.in/led-round-panel-light.htm http://www.ssbcorpindia.co.in/led-round-panel-light.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LED COB Spot Light http://www.ssbcorpindia.co.in/led-cob-spot-light.htm http://www.ssbcorpindia.co.in/led-cob-spot-light.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 T8 Wall Mount Motion Sensor Tube Light http://www.ssbcorpindia.co.in/t8-wall-mount-motion-sensor-tube-light.htm http://www.ssbcorpindia.co.in/t8-wall-mount-motion-sensor-tube-light.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 T8 Retrofit Motion Sensor Tube Light http://www.ssbcorpindia.co.in/t8-retrofit-motion-sensor-tube-light.htm http://www.ssbcorpindia.co.in/t8-retrofit-motion-sensor-tube-light.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 2G11 Tube Light http://www.ssbcorpindia.co.in/2g11-tube-light.htm http://www.ssbcorpindia.co.in/2g11-tube-light.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LED High Bay Light http://www.ssbcorpindia.co.in/led-high-bay-light.htm http://www.ssbcorpindia.co.in/led-high-bay-light.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Product Information : This High bay is energy saving Environmental friendly, instant start, long life, Pressure die-cast / Aluminium extrusion Bay light with high power LED's/COB. LED Garden Spike Light http://www.ssbcorpindia.co.in/led-garden-spike-light.htm http://www.ssbcorpindia.co.in/led-garden-spike-light.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LED Bulb http://www.ssbcorpindia.co.in/led-bulb.htm http://www.ssbcorpindia.co.in/led-bulb.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tube Light http://www.ssbcorpindia.co.in/tube-light.htm http://www.ssbcorpindia.co.in/tube-light.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530